Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Lab Member Collaborative

Main content start

The nano@stanford Lab Member Collaborative (nano-LMC) is a group comprised of eight of your fellow SNF/SNSF/SIGMA/MAF lab members.  Their mission is to help improve the lab user experience and to act as liaisons between lab members and nano@stanford leadership/staff.  The nano-LMC is here to help, so please feel free to reach out!

nano-LMC email: 

Elections for three open spots are open from May 15 - May 24, 2024.  Please place your votes using this link.

nano@stanford Lab Member Collaborative Members

  • Don Gardner - SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (Visiting Scholar)

  • Else Holmfred - Stanford, Department of Earth System Science (Post Doc)

  • Andrew Curtis Lee - Stanford, Department of Materials Science & Engineering (Graduate Student)

  • Katie Neilson - Stanford, Department of Electrical Engineering (Graduate Student)

  • Nate Safron - Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company (TSMC, Principal Engineer)

  • Maryann Tung – PsiQuantum (R&D Engineer)

  • Gabrielle Vukasin - Bosch USA (Research Scientist 2)

  • Claudi Zielke - Stanford, Department of Bioengineering (Post Doc)